Black Friday Deals Click Here

Expert Hair Transplant Reviews

Submitted by Sanaa Ashour on Monday, Oct 10, 2022

Hair Transplant in Istanbul

Overall Rating
Service
Responsiveness
Expertise
Results
Communication

Excellent overall experience. Fulfilled every commitment including transportation, accommodation, procedure, professional and friendly staff and much more. I highly recommend Clinic Advisor and their partner clinic.

Categories: Hair transplant Turkey, Hair Transplant, Male Hair Transplant
do you knows Expert Hair Transplant?? write a reviews

BEST HAIR TRANSPLANT WITH INSTANT RESULTS & PAINLESS

I honestly took a chance choosing Expert Hair Transplant when I started my google search from Toronto, Canada. I didn’t see no reviews/ratings or Any photos like most clinics that pop-up on the search, but when I clicked the website it was something about the facility that had me intrigued, it seemed very professional with high standards and I was sold from there ( The Honest Truth) , so I made the initial contact on WhatsApp with the intention to fly to Istanbul without a doubt in my mind. To make this long story short, from the airport to my luxury hotel then to the hospital the next day to get my blood tests etc. I was sure and content that I was in good hands just by the professionalism conducted at the Hospital. They did a phenomenal job with the procedure, and I’m just gonna say this without trying to sound over exulted, LIFE IS GOOD and ABOUT TO FEEL BETTER knowing I look 10yrs younger with These Results..!! And What a BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY I WILL DEFINITELY BE BACK .

Submitted by D.d. on Monday, Nov 23, 2020

Experiencia de trasplante capilar profesional

Vino desde España a Expert Hair Transplant en Estambul. Estoy muy Contento con el trato y por las instalaciones, lo recomendaría, son todos muy amables.


English (Translated by ClinicAdvisor) :
I came from Spain to Istanbul. I am very satisfied with the treatment and with the facilities. I would recommend this clinic. Everyone was so friendly.

Submitted by Jose Quiñonero on Thursday, Mar 12, 2020

Mi experiencia con el trasplante

Mi valoracion con respecto al trasplante capilar y los resultados obtenidos es muy satisfactoria tanto en el resultado como en el trato y explicacion del mismo


English (Translated by ClinicAdvisor) :
My review with regards to the hair transplant treatment and the results is very favorable with the whole process.

Submitted by Juan Carlos Loredo on Friday, Feb 21, 2020

Hair transplant

Very good everything. Patient coordinator took care of me like my sister and Medipol hospital new and modern. The doctor mrs.... dont remember, made a wonderful work with my hair

Submitted by Sepla (spanish Pilots) on Thursday, Feb 06, 2020

Phenomenal clinic

Phenomenal clinic, professional patient coordinator, helpful and attentive assistants. I was the only patient that day as they promised, one patient per day. They took their time explaining and making sure that I feel confident and comfortable before and after the procedure. This is important in hair transplant especially when planning the recipient areas and drawing frontal hair line. I highly recommend them

Submitted by R.m - Bordeaux on Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019

I waited 8 months to leave a review

I waited 8 months before i submit a review so that it is genuine.
i traveled to Istanbul with my wife in January 2019. i had 4500 grafts implanted on my head. it was a beautiful experience. i really felt safe and well taken care of. the hospital is really fancy and reason i chose this clinic was that my friends got their treatment there and were satisfied. they could convince me to go. i highly recommend this clinic. it is very safe and professional

Submitted by Harry on Friday, Sep 13, 2019

all is AMAZING

an amazing experience. amazing hospital super modern and perfect sterilization.
would rate them 10/10 in every thing except transfer and pickups i give them 8.5 for their delay on the return. well i understand how packed Istanbul is.

there was almost zero pain in the operation and that really surprised me. i read a lot about pain people have when getting anesthesia but i had zero. the hospital is Turkey's largest university hospital and they told me they use latest local anesthesia methods with no pain. i highly highly recommend them for those who especially care about medical safety and don't like to risk any thing. i was transplanted 4000 grafts and awaiting final results. i can see great progress so far. am so happy i had my surgery in this clinic. not to forget i was the only patient having my surgery that day. received full care and were not rushing. this clinic don't operate more than one patient per day as they informed me and i witnessed by myself. thanks guys their

Submitted by Luke From Uk on Monday, Jul 01, 2019

Successful FUE

I wanted to have hair transplant for a long time but was very confused where to go. there is so much marketing and so many ads it makes it impossible to decide. Until my friend recommended Expert Hair Transplant to me after he went himself. and I went and had 3400 grafts implanted. Everything went very smoothly and I am happy with my decision. I was only disappointed that I didn't get the chance to visit any famous places in Istanbul.

Submitted by Jaime on Sunday, Jun 30, 2019

Ça vaut le coup

Je suis une femme de 31 ans, je viens de faire ma greffe de cheveux chez Expert Hair en janvier. Mes cheveux ont commencé à pousser et je vois deja une tres grande difference. l'équipe médicale était professionnel et ils étaient tous serviable. L'hôtel était propre avec un petit coffre fort dans la chambre. J'ai pas de plainte et je les recommanderais à tout le monde!


English (Translated by ClinicAdvisor) :
I am a 31 year old woman. I came to have my hair transplanted at Expert Hair Transplant in January. My hair already started to grow and I can see a big difference. The medical team was very professional and helpful. The hotel was clean with a small safe in the room. I have no complaints, I would recommend this place to everybody.

Submitted by Elodie on Sunday, Jun 30, 2019

Superbe Experience

J'ai fait ma greffe de cheveux il y a 2 ans chez Expert Hair Transplant. Non seulement il m'ont aider a dépasser mon complexe avec mon large front, mais ils étaient hyper professionnels et serviables dans le procès. J’étais pas sûr au début comment ca va se passer. Venant de la France, j’avais mais doutes. Mais maintenant que je vois mon résultat jais pas de regrets. Je les conseillerais à tous le monde sans hésitation!!


English (Translated by ClinicAdvisor) :
I had my hair transplant 2 years ago at Expert Hair Transplant. They didn’t only help me get over my large forehead complex, but they were also very professional and friendly. I wasn’t sure at the beginning how it was going to go. Coming from France, I had my doubts. But now that I see the results, I have no regrets. I would recommend Expert Hair Transplant to everyone without hesitations.

Submitted by Lilia on Saturday, May 25, 2019

Report