Avrupa Sac Ekimi Clinic Reviews

Submitted by Fahad Mohammed on Sunday, May 05, 2019

Nice experience

Overall Rating
Service
Responsiveness
Expertise
Results
Communication

I am happy to do DescriptionHair transplantation with Dr Mohammed Guclu.
The result is good. I encourage you guys to do it with them.

الحمدلله عملت العمليه والنتيجة طيبه مافي الآلام ولا مشاكل . انصح الجميع بالتعامل معهم. جميع الخدمات بالوقت المناسب العمليه والتوصيل والعلاجات.


Reply From Avrupa Sac Ekimi Clinic

Thank you Mr. Fahad for leaving a review. We're glad you're happy with our services and satisfied with your results :) شكرا لك استاذ فهد على تعليقك الاكثر من رائع... يسعدنا أن سعيد بخدماتنا وراضٍ عن نتائجك :)
Categories: Hair transplant Turkey
do you knows Avrupa Sac Ekimi Clinic?? write a reviews

Funniest Operation I’ve Ever Done

Hi Guys , I’m typing from Australia ! I’ve flew 22 hours for this operation. They took me from airport and helped me a lot about hotel, food. It was very funny when I was at operation , I was playing with my phone and also watched some videos even I’ve done video call with my father. I’m highly recommend here.

Submitted by Batuhan Kose on Tuesday, Jul 26, 2022

Avrupa sac ekimi Mehmet Güçlü.

hello friends, I had my hair transplanted, it was perfect, I recommend it to everyone. The results is great. Thank you so much Mehmet Güçlü.

Submitted by Haci Iric on Wednesday, Feb 23, 2022

Excellent

I came back to clinic to do my second implant and everything was great as the first time. I am very satisfied with the results of the first implant so I hope it will be the same with the second. Thanks to all the team

Submitted by Fermin on Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021

الاقتطاف كان عشوائي

. تواصلت معهم بعد سنة النتيجة ضعيفة قال لي تعال جلسة ثانية تكثيف. بس المنطقة المانحة صارت عندي ضعيفة سحبوا من جهة اكثر من جهة الطاقم يبدو ما كان خبرة.والاقتطاف كان عشوائيا

Submitted by عبدالله on Monday, Sep 06, 2021

Avrupa hair transplant center

I had a hair transplant oparation at Dr. Mehmet Güçlü’s clinic “Avrupa Hair Oparation Center”. I am happy to have the hair i want in about six months. I recommend it to everyone. Thanks to Dr. Mehmet Güçlü and his crew.

Alişan Comart

Submitted by Alişan Comart on Saturday, Apr 24, 2021

Simply great, Dr. Mehmet is the best in the game!

From the moment of first contact to the last inspection after the treatment, these guys are great. Doctor Mehmet has a very personal and honest approach, has great amount of experience and a well trained staff. His reputation precedes him, which is very important. The result will speak for itself. Definitely recommend.

Submitted by Daniel Dj on Tuesday, Mar 09, 2021

Estupendo Trabajo

Vía este medio quiero darles las gracias al señor Mesgul y su equipo de trabajo por el buen trato y buena atención en su clínica y muy responsables en el transporte, me trataron estupendo y son muy profesionales en el trato de transplante de cabello, lo recomiendo a todos, hablan muy bien inglés y también español .
En unos meses les envío unas fotos de mi proceso.

Gracias a todos

Submitted by Ramos Jose on Wednesday, Jan 06, 2021

Haare Transplantation

Adim Erkan Avusturyada kaliyorum Teyzemin tavsiyesi üzerine geldim. Mehmet bey ve ekibine beni havalimanına indigim andan itibaren ve operasyon süresince gösterdikleri ilgi ve alaka için çoktesekürediyorum. Kesinlikle saç ekiminde Avrupanın eniyisi olduklarını kanıtladır.

Submitted by Avrupa Saç Ekimi on Thursday, Dec 31, 2020

Mon expérience

Voila le résultat 10 ans de moin!

Submitted by Celik on Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020

Sehr gute Haartransplantation

Hallo zusammen,
ich bin zuerst am 01.12.2020 bei Avrupa Sac Ekimi gewesen und mir wurde 5000 grafts Haare transplantiert. Ich bin schon jetzt sehr erstaunt über die Ergebnisse, die ich bis jetzt gesehen habe. Die Haare, dir bei mir eingepflanzt worden sind, machen für mich einen sehr guten Eindruck. Natürlich muss ich für die Ergebnisse 6-8 Monate warten, aber ich sehe ja, wie die Form später sein wird und sehe dass die Grafts sehr eng zusammen sind und das hatte ich mir gewünscht. Die Transplantation ist ohne Komplikationen verlaufen und der Arzt Herr Mehmet Güclü und seine Helferinnen und Helfer sind sehr zuverlässig und kompetent. Ich bin wirklich mit der Transplantation sehr zufrieden und alle waren auch sehr freundlich zu mir. Kann ich jedem wirklich weiter empfehlen.

Submitted by Numan Aus Deutschland on Saturday, Dec 05, 2020

New Hairs????

just fantastic
Alles lief sehr gut. Die Beratung war Super.
Ich konnte immer fragen stellen. Wann ich wollte. Das Personal ist auch Super. Und die arbeit was die machen auch

Submitted by Germany on Friday, Nov 06, 2020

Avrupa Sac Ekimi

Tres bonne experience, toute l'équipe s'est tres bien occupé de moi du debut a la fin de mon sejour. Ils se sont toujours assurés que tout allait bien et que je ne manquait de rien. Je suis a 2 semaines apres l'operation et le travail est tres propre je suis rassuré et impatient de voir les resultats definitifs dans quelques mois mais c'est deja tres prometteur merci au Dr Mehmet GUCLU, Andrea, Kursat et toute l'equipe et a tres bientot pour la seconde operation!

Submitted by Tony on Monday, Oct 19, 2020

Osman

3 ans après je suis revenu chez mehmet gucluAvrupa hair transplant, pour faire ma 2ème séances de greft de cheveux , très content du premier résultat, meilleur hôpital d’Istanbul pour moi je vous le conseille d’aller chez eux , ils sont venu me chercher avec la navette de l’aéroport à l’hôtel ,de l’hôtel à l’hôpital ,niveau propreté de l’hôpital est vraiment nickel .

Submitted by Osman on Sunday, Oct 18, 2020

Clinique Avrupa - La qualité de service avant tout

Je recommande fortement cette clinique pour qui pense à une greffe de cheveux. L'accueil et la prise en charge sont extrêmement professionnels, vous êtes de plus accompagné à chaque étape par un chauffeur et un traducteur ce qui rend votre expérience encore plus positive. Côté service, les équipes sont très compétences et maîtrisent leur sujet. Le résultat est très sérieusement impressionnant même après quelques jours seulement. En résumé, côté technique de l'opération ou prise en charge et accompagnement, c'est un service premium qui vius est délivré à chaque étape, je ne peux que recommander, du très bon travail.

Submitted by Samuel Gilles on Thursday, Jul 30, 2020

Пересадка волос

Операция прошла очень хорошо...мы сделали первую стирку..сервис очень хороший, профессиональный ..рекомендую.

Submitted by Мурат on Thursday, Jul 30, 2020

Емил николов

Благодаря на Д-р М. Гючлю и на екипа му в Europa hair estetik centir. Преди година си направих трансплантация на коса и съм уникално доволен от резулта. Препоръчвам горещо и благодаря сърдечно.

Submitted by Емил Николов on Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020

Top

Top top top top top

Submitted by Abboud on Saturday, Feb 29, 2020

Greffe de cheveux

J'ai fait la greffe de cheveux à AVRUPA Saç Ekimi, je suis très ravie, très professionnel, propre, la qualité de travail au top, prix très correct!
Je conseille fortement cette clinique, n'hésitez pas!

Submitted by Yildirim on Thursday, Feb 27, 2020

einfach die Beste Avrupa Haartransplantation Klinik

Die professionellste Klinik, die ich besucht habe. Zwei Operationen, echte Erfolge von Praktizierenden mit goldenen Fingern. Die Antwort auf die Kahlheit existiert, und in dieser Klinik finden wir sie.

Komfortable Wohnung, herzlich willkommen. Alles ist perfekt!

Submitted by Ali Riza Özel on Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020

Gran experiencia

En la clínica me han tratado excelente, el implante a salido muy bien y ahora estoy dentro de los 15 días en los que hay que tener mucho cuidado diario para que los folículos sobrevivan

Submitted by Fermin on Friday, Feb 21, 2020

Great job and very good experience

From the first contact until
day everything is going well, the welcome, the
information, attention to me,
and especially the transplant, everything is at
top.thanks to the whole team.

Submitted by Hicham on Thursday, Feb 13, 2020

Пересадка волос

Прекрасная клиника, доступная цена. Приветливый, вежливый персонал - мастера своего дела. Все процедуры прошли успешно, рекомендую!!!

Submitted by Rustam on Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020

Eins A

Ich wohne im Stadtteil Lörrach, in Deutschland, und bin durch eine Empfehlung auf ihn gestoßen. Ich bin richtig begeistert mit allem, empfehle ihn weiter und bedanke mich Herzlich bei Mehmet Güclü und sein Team.

Submitted by Şenol Şişman on Saturday, Feb 08, 2020

Good good

I went and done my hair excellent service.

Submitted by Cafe Quays on Friday, Feb 07, 2020

I would definitely recommend

I had an operation about 2 days ago. The pain never happened. Mehmet GUCLU and his team showed great interest.
Avrupa Sac Ekim ????

Submitted by Barıs Erem on Thursday, Feb 06, 2020

Waheed_shefajo@yahoo.com

تشكر مي كنم از دوكتور محمد در بخش كاشت موي ، خيلي كار شان عالي و موفق ميباشد

Submitted by Wahidullah Shefajo on Wednesday, Feb 05, 2020

Had a great experince

Good work. Had a nice experience; Am happy with the results. Thanks guys

Submitted by Faustino on Monday, Feb 03, 2020

My hair transplant experience

Depuis le premier contact ,jusqu'à ce jour tout c'est bien passer , l'accueil, les informations , l'attention a mon égard, et surtout la greffe , tout est au top.merci a toute l'équipe.

Submitted by Baudet Anthony on Monday, Jan 27, 2020

Gran trabajo y muy buena experiencia

He venido desde Valencia (España) con el Grupo NewHair Para realizarme el transplante de barba con Avrupa Saç Ekimi aquí en Estambul y la experiencia ha sido inigualable: un equipo profesional, amable, siempre atento a ti por si necesitas algo. Te facilitan esta experiencia de la mejor de las maneras y el gran prestigio de Mehmet es merecido. ¡Muchas gracias por todo!

Submitted by Claudio G. on Friday, Jan 24, 2020

Greffe cheveix

Petit retour sur ma greffe effectuer le 14 janvier 2020. Pour commencer les prisebde renseignement au top , une conseillère a l'écoute, cordiale , et qui continue de venir constamment aux nouvelles. De l'arrivée au départ une équipe aux petits soins , acceuillante , souriante et biensur pour la greffe je suis pour le moment satisgait les premiers resultats commence à apparaitre.je recommande vraiment cette clinique.

Submitted by Avrupa Sac Ekimi on Monday, Jan 20, 2020

hair magic

my operation was on 3rd of August 2019. It has been almost 6 months and my hair grow very well and strong. Many thanks to Mr. Mehmet Güçlü and his wonderful team. They make dreams come true. Thanks again!

Submitted by Emrah Korukcu on Thursday, Jan 09, 2020

Arun

I was realy amazed with the hospitality by Dr Mehemet and his team. The entire hair transplant procedure was painless and comfortable. Satisfied totally and waiting for a wonderful result.

Submitted by Arun on Thursday, Jan 09, 2020

Haartransplatation

Ich war vor eine Woche zur Behandlung Vorort und bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Ablauf gewesen. Die Mitarbeit und Herr Güçlü haben sich sehr um das Wohlbefinden bemüht. Bin gespannt auf das Ergebnis. Kann es jedem empfehlen.

Submitted by Okan on Thursday, Jan 09, 2020

Hair transplant

I have had a hair transplant done here and they have done an amazing job, they’ve looked after me with everything. I will be bringing my friends and my family here too I very highly recommend this place well worth the travel.
Thanks guys
Mike

Submitted by Mike on Tuesday, Jan 07, 2020

Great staff, great results.

I have been planing hair transplant operation almost 2 years, I reside in the United States and after reading the reviews I have decided to go with Avrupa Hair Transplant Clinic, the staff is pretty professional, caring and up front. Clinic is well taken care of and clean. It’s been 10 days since my operation and I’m so happy with my results already! I can’t thank enough the staff and owner! I highly recommend this clinic.

Submitted by Hunter Cass on Saturday, Jan 04, 2020

Sac ekim

Öncelikle saç ekim uzmanımız mehmet güçlü ye ve ekibine çok teşekkür ediyorum.biz aile olarak kendisine saç ekimi yaptırdık iki abim ve ben ekimin başından sonuna kadar gayet ilgili ve başarılı bir operasyon geçirdik.suan 1 yıl oldu ve çevremdeki herkes saçlarımın ekim oldunu kesinlikle anlamıyor.saclarim tamamen doğal bir görüntüye sahip.avrupa saç ekimi herkese tavsiye edebilirim gönül rahatlığıyla saçlarınızı ettirebilirsiniz.ayrica bu işte gerçekten turkiyede uzmanlaşmış durumdalar.

Submitted by Samet Sahin on Saturday, Dec 21, 2019

Avrupa Saç Ekimi Mehmet Güclü

Herr Mehmet Güclü und seın Team ist sehr Professionel.Das Krankenhaus und Herr Güclü kann man einfach nur weiterempfehlen.Vielen lieben Dank an Herr Güclü und seinem super Team

Submitted by Fatıh on Friday, Dec 20, 2019

Haar Transplantation

Ich habe bei Avrupa sacekimi meine Haare machen lassen und ich muss sagen, Von dem Doktor bis zum dem Fahrer der die Patienten fährt sind alle Top. An dieser Stelle möchte ich mich bei dem gesamten Team von Herrn Güclü bedanken.

Submitted by Abdulgani Özdemir on Friday, Dec 20, 2019

Avrupa sac ekimi

Wirklich Sehr guter service, von der Anfahrt bis zu Behandlung hat alles geklappt. Die Technik ist auf dem neusten Stand und das Team um Mehmet güclü ist sehr professionell. Kann man nur weiter empfehlen.

Submitted by Tolga on Friday, Dec 20, 2019

the best I've seen

I can not complain, just great

Submitted by Adem Ünal on Thursday, Dec 19, 2019

More than a clinic

I have done the hair transplant more than once (3 times) in this clinic with Mr.Mehmet Güçlü. Honetly, to repeat something more than once means you are satisfy with the result. And that's why once I come back to Istanbul I feel like I'm back to my home. All the staff who work in this clinic are so wonderful. They will be with you from the airport till you get back to the airport. And the most important thing is the hair transplant. Results definitely are different from one to another. So many factors will decide the final result. Mainly your recipient area and the donor area. Recipient not to be effective after the surgery and transplanted hair done in a way that look natural. This is why Mr.Mehmet Güçlü has the advantage on others.He is super professional in hair transplant. More than 95% of the people who saw me after the hair grow up again have a great impression specially my hair barber. Finally,I wish this review would help you to make the right decision for choosing this clinic.

Submitted by Ali on Thursday, Dec 05, 2019

I had DHI with them

I had DHI with them 2180 grafts for hairline lowering i recommend the clinic

Submitted by Pablo on Saturday, Nov 09, 2019

Mr. Soner Altan

Uzun araştırmalarım sonucunda Avrupa Saç Ekimi Mehmet Güçlü’nün ve Ekibinin en tecrübeli ve en iyi sonuçlara sahip olan yer olduğuna inandım ve ikna oldum. İkinci kez gelişim, bu kez ön tarafa ekim yaptırdım, çok memnunum..
Canan hanıma ve yardımcısı Kürşat’a teşekkür ederim.
Saç ektirmek isteyenlere tavsiye ederim.

Submitted by Soner on Friday, Oct 25, 2019

Results are very good but!!

Results are so far so good. Hairline is smart and naturally drawn. I love it. What i didnt like was the hotel rooms were small. I asked for a douple size bed room but gave me twin bed!! Driver on the return didn't show up on time!! The nurses played loud Turkish music during graft implanting!! That was annoying

Submitted by Ethan on Saturday, Sep 28, 2019

Upscale experience awaiting results

Evaluation of the results will be six months later

Submitted by Majed on Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019

Good experience

I would to thank dr.mohammed,mr.essam and mr. hasan for good treating and professionalism, it was a good experience and i strongly recommended

Submitted by Dr.ahmad on Tuesday, Aug 06, 2019

Saleh askar shaibi

excellent services,
Again, thank you very much for your help, I greatly appreciate the assisstant and services you proided, I advice all people and all my friends, D. Mohamed gochlo, and all his team, akhlaas, hassen, asaam, and every one are the best.

Submitted by Saleh Askar Shaibi on Monday, Jul 22, 2019

Makaah

انصح باختيار هذا المركز لمن يريد عمل زراعة شعر وذالك لما وجدته لديهم من اهتمام بالمريض وايضاً الخبره الطويله للدكتور محمد قوتشلو والنتائج الممتازه

Submitted by Mohammed on Sunday, Jul 21, 2019

Sss-9992011@hotmail.com

اشكر الدكتور محمد كوشلو على العناية التامة بالمرضى وحرصه الدائم على جميع مرضاه واسلوبه الرائع واشكر ايضا جميع المنسقين كلا من حسن وعصام ع اهتمامهم واشكر جميع الطاقم الطبي على اهتمامهم واتمنى لهم التوفيق

Submitted by يوسف on Monday, Jul 08, 2019

Beard implantation

I did my beard ( goaty) implantation in this clinic and did a research before getting This clinic appealed to me the most. They were professional, friendly and if ever there would be an issue I know I could send a message ( What’s app) and get a quick response. If I get a problem they will advise what’s best to do. I’m happy I chose Mohammed’s clinic in Istanbul and the results are excellent. Staff like Saeed explained everything really well and was always checking I felt comfortable etc. and I will definitely recommend this clinic to many people and be coming back when I need a top up

Submitted by Mohammed on Sunday, Jul 07, 2019

خالد المزيدي زراعة شعر

اقوى وافضل عياده في اسطنبول عن تجربة شخصيه ، النتائج مذهلة وباشراف الدكتور شخصيا والتعامل الراقي من جميع طاقم العمل.

Submitted by Khaled Almazidi on Tuesday, Jul 02, 2019

تجربتي مع المركز الأوربي

احمد الله عز وجل بختياري لهذا المركز
وللدكتور محمد جولتشو بالتحديد
مركز ممتاز في الخدمات ونتائج مبهره ولله الحمد

Submitted by فيصل عبدالله on Saturday, Jun 29, 2019

KSA

الحمدلله تمت زراعة الشعر بالمركز الاوروبي بعيادة الدكتور محمد جتشلو وحقيقة جميع العاملين بالعيادة قمة في التعامل والرقي بدايه من التنسيق مع الاستاذة اخلاص الى الانتهاء من العملية

Submitted by Sultan on Saturday, Jun 29, 2019

Samit31@me.com

Ho fatto il trapianto di capelli in questa clinica e mi sento molto soddisfatto.
Le persone in queso clinica sono stati molto gentili con me mi hanno sempre seguito vi consiglio se volete cambiare aspetto e sentirvi al vostro agio venite qui .

Submitted by Abdessamad Bajy on Friday, Jun 14, 2019

شهادة حق

Good hospital
Good doctor
Good staf
مركز قمه بالروعه ثاني مره ازرع عندهم
انصح التعامل معهم
افضل مستشفى وافضل دكتور بتركيا
د/ محمد غولتشو
هذا الكلام ليس مجامله
ومن اراد التواصل معي
00966509997770

Submitted by Abdulrhman on Thursday, Jun 13, 2019

زراعة شعر

من اسهل واجمل العمليات كنت متصور العملية صعبه لكن ولله الحمد كنت بايادي امينه ، كل الشكر لكم .. اهم شي تنام زين قبل العملية عشان شغله العمليه تحتاج جسمك يكون مرتاح واتبع التعليمات الي يقولها لك الدكتور وان شاءالله انك بخير ...
متعب الحربي -السعودية

Submitted by Motaib Nasser Alharbi on Thursday, Jun 13, 2019

Avrupa is more than I expected

Everything was perfect. Since received from the airport until I finish my hair transplant. I really like the assistance Hasan and Osam they provided great services to me.. I recommend Avrupa, Mehmet Güçlü clinic

Submitted by Abdulrhman Alshanbari on Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019

Best hair clinic

To be honest I was afraid in the beginning but when I arrived the worm welcoming and the service if everyone was perfect. I really recommend anyone planning to do hair transplants to com to this clinic

Submitted by Hamza on Friday, May 24, 2019

Hair transplantation

Good experience, just done hair transplant.
Staff very friendly and helpful. Very happy with the service.

Submitted by Ag on Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Hair transplant

I have completed hair transplant operation today. You'll find care and expert crew.

Submitted by Abdullah on Saturday, May 18, 2019

مراجعتي بعد العملية الثانية

أتقدم بجزيل الشكر و وافر التقدير وبالغ الثناء للمركز الأوروبي لزراعة الشعر على ما قدموه لي من كثير الإهتمام والعناية بي من مجرد وصولي إلى المطار وأستقبالي حتى رحلة عودتي إلى بلدي، رغم قدومي إلى إسطنبول وحدي إلا أن أخلاقهم الطيبة اثناء إستقبالي و تعاملهم الرائع أثناء عمليتي وحتى عودتي إلى بلدي أضفت على وحدتي الجو الأسري فسرعان ما شعرت اني بين أسرتي، أوصل جزيل الشكر للمنسقة الاخت اخلاص و الكادر الطبي كاملاً وعلى رأسهم الدكتور محمد قوتشلو
جزاه الله خير الجزاء على جهده وعلى حسن تعاملة، كما أخص بالشكر أخي الغالي الحبيب الأخ حسن فلقد كان لي ، نعم الأخ ونعم الرفيق طول فترة مكوثي في تركيا، شكر الله لكم جميعاً وكتب أجركم وجزاكم الله خيرا الجزاء

أخوكم المهندس: عبدالمجيد فراج الدوسري

Submitted by Eng. Abdulmajeed on Saturday, May 18, 2019

افضل دكتور وافضل مركز لزراعة الشعر باسطنبول

احب اشكر الدكتور محمد قوتشلو والكادر المميز معاه على جودتهم العاليه والتميز في زراعة الشعر وكذلك على تعاملهم الراقي وبعملهم الذي يشكل عمل العائله الواحده ومزيدا من التقدم وبالتوفيق لهم

Submitted by Alrasi on Saturday, May 18, 2019

Avrupa sac ekimi

Content de connaître monsieur Mehmet Güçlü, qui m’a bien accueilli à Istanbul ,l’opération c’est bien passer et aujourd’hui je suis content du résultat :) . Sa marche vraiment bien , je vous le conseil messieurs .vous allez pas le regretter .

Submitted by Jean-charles on Saturday, May 18, 2019

Implantation

Vraiment heureux , d’avoir fait mes implantations chez avrupa saç ekimi, heureux des résultats , service propre .

Submitted by Vincent on Saturday, May 18, 2019

Greffe

Meilleur hôpital d’Istanbul pour se faire implanter les cheveux

Submitted by Aurélien on Saturday, May 18, 2019

Impeccable

Mehmet Guclu a fait un travail formidabile
Je remercie lui et son equipe de avrupa sac ekimi

Submitted by Taut Mihai on Friday, May 17, 2019

Excellent hair transplant process

Im really happy that I have chosen AVRUPA SACEKIMI Since i arrived to the airport until i got to the clinic everyone was very friendly.

Dr. MEHMED GUCLU is very friendly and seems extremely professional and knowledgeable. In fact the entire team, from translation to hair transplantation & supporting seems very accommodating, friendly and professional.

I had 4500 grafts transplanted yesterday and there is no pain, the surgery was very comfortable, although it was 7 hours for whole process i barely felt the time. If I ever need to have a reinforcement procedure in the future I know where to go & I recommend this clinic.

Submitted by Mohamed Fareed on Thursday, May 16, 2019

En iyi saç ekim merkezi

Sayın uzmanımız Mehmet Beye ve ekibine çok teşekkürlerimi sunarım gerçekten cok ilgili ve alâkalı bir merkezle karşılaştım kendi evimde gibi hissettim herkese tavsiye ederim saç ekimi için en ideal yer Avrupa Saç Ekimi merkezi

Submitted by Hasan Yılmaz on Saturday, May 11, 2019

زراعة شعر

قمت بإجراء عملية زراعة شعر وكانت النتائج ممتازه

Submitted by احمد العسيري on Tuesday, May 07, 2019

отличная пересадка волос

Я очень доволен, боялся поехать в Турцию но Мехмет и его команда провели отличное гостеприимство. Теперь жду посев))

Submitted by Заур on Tuesday, May 07, 2019

High level on everything.

From the pickup vehicle to the facilities, and of course the doctor himself. The helping staff. Everyone is professional and polite. The clinic is attached to a hospital which is also a big pluss. Overall satisfied with everyhing.

Submitted by Sel D on Tuesday, May 07, 2019

Hi

I like how they doing they job.

Submitted by Faridun on Monday, May 06, 2019

Professionelle Haartransplantation

Hatte zuerst bedenken aber nach der Beratung war mir klar dass ich in guten Händen bin und die Haartransplantation hier durchführen lassen kann. Die Haartransplantation war ein voller Erfolg . Habe einige bekannte , die ihre HT wo anders machen lassen haben nun eifersüchtig auf mein Ergebnis sind . Wenn ihr ein gutes Ergebnis haben möchtet und euch nicht ärgern wollt ... mein Rat . Avrupa sac Ekim

Submitted by Yüksel Celik on Monday, May 06, 2019

Bestes Resultat, Qualität und Preis/Leistung

Avrupa Sac ekim ist eure erste Adresse wenn ihr euch für Qualität bei einer Haartransplatation entscheidet. Sehr kompetent und professionell.

Submitted by Yueksel Celik on Monday, May 06, 2019

Zufriedenheit garantiert

ch war sehr positiv überrascht. wie gut alles über die Bühne ging es hat nicht weh getan es war schnell die Leute waren zuvorkommend sehr freundlich und professionell dieses Krankenhaus kann ich nur jedem empfehlen.

Submitted by 2b Publicite on Monday, May 06, 2019

خدمة ممتازة

انصح بالتعامل معهم خدمة طيبة

Submitted by Hadi on Monday, May 06, 2019

Excellent

Très bon résultat, excellent service, Merci à Mehmet Güçlü . Clinic Avrupa Saç Ekimi.

Submitted by Najat Ouahabi on Sunday, May 05, 2019

بعد مرور اكثر من 4 سنوات تجربة زراعة الشعر في المركز الأوروبى د/قوتشلو -

انا الدكتور محمد نصر استشاري باطنية وكبد وجهاز هضمي
الخلاصة بعد مرور اكثر من اربع سنوات نتائج العملية بالنسبة لي مذهلة وغير متوقعة للامانه اكثر من رائع .. وانا كطبيب اوكد لكم رايي هذا بقناعة ومهنية
واي شخص يريد يستفسر عن اي شي بالمكان التواصل
drmohdnasr@gmail.com

Submitted by Mohammed Nasr on Friday, May 03, 2019

Doğru tercih

Yaptığım araştırmalardan sonra, tercihimin ne kadar doğru ve yerinde olduğunu Mehmet Güçlü ve ekibinin mükemmel tedavisiyle görmüş oldum. Kendisine ve ekibine sonsuz teşekkürler. (AVRUPA SAÇ EKİMİ)

Submitted by Selim Duro on Friday, May 03, 2019

Mohamed BXL

Un service impeccable, à l’écoute du client et un grand professionnalisme ! Le médecin qui m’a traité Dcteur Mehmet Guclu de chez Avrupa Sacekimi

Submitted by Mohamed on Friday, May 03, 2019

Johny Martur

Il y a dix ans, j'ai rencontré le docteur Mehmet GÜÇLÜ qui m'a implanté des cheveux pour une scéance et j'ai éte super content. Aujourd'hui je suis de retour pour une nouvelle scéance car la première était parfaitement réussis. Je le remercie car l'hopital ou il opère est parfaitement adapté question hygiène. Je conseil à tous de tenter l'experience. L'hopital (Avrupa saç ekimi) se situe pas loin de l'aeroport et le transfert se font par leur soins avec des véhicules digne de leur experience !

Submitted by Johny Martur on Thursday, May 02, 2019

زراعة شعر

بصراحه عيادة متخصصه ومهتمه ب مراجعينهم انصح بالتعامل معاهم

Submitted by Saleh on Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019

Wonderful Experience!

The Doctor and the entire staff are extreme professionals. They are all very nice, smiley, and answer all of your questions and concerns. The procedure went very smoothly without excessive pain. You might experience minor irritation while they inject the anesthesia, but its a matter of few seconds. I highly recommend this clinic... They will take care of you from the moment you arrive to Istanbul until you leave the country. I really enjoyed this hair implant experience! Special thanks to Mr. Essam who arranged all reservations for me ahead of time and was the link between me and the doctor.

Submitted by Haifa on Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019

خالد من السعوديه

تقييمي للعيادة محمد قوتشلو اقسم بالله العظيم قبل سنه وكم شهر زرعت عندهم والحمدلله نتايجي جداً ممتازه وكان تعاملهم مرره بطل اللي بيزرع يتوكل على الله ويتسخير ويروحلهم جيتهم لحالي وماحسسوني وكنت شايل هم وماقصرو شكرا على امانتهم من ناحية الاسعار لقيت ارخص منه بس مو مجرب انا ماجيتهم الا عن طريق صاحبي وشفت النتايج ماشالله واقسم بالله لو حصل فرصه ثانيه برجع اسوي تكثيف عندهم

Submitted by Kaled on Monday, Apr 29, 2019

clk322633@hotmail.com

السلام عليكم انا عملت عمليتيين في المركز الاوربي في اسطنبول العملية الاولس قبل سنة والثانية لتغطيةً منطقة التاج والتكثيف قبل اسبوع وشهادة لله الدكتور وطاقم العمل من افضل ماشاهدت من اهتمام للمريض والسؤال عنه كل دقيقة واخص بالذكر الاخ عصام والاخ حسن قمة بالاخلاق والدكتور محمد جوتشلو من افضل الاخصائيين لزراعة الشعر في تركيا وعيادة نظيف واهتمام بالنظافة والتعقيم وكانت رحلة ممتازة شكرا لكم جمعيا

Submitted by Muhanna Alsulaiti on Monday, Apr 29, 2019

Experience

I will be waiting at least 6 months to see the result. I wish every thing has been well. Thank you.

Submitted by Abu Khalid on Monday, Apr 29, 2019

تقييم زراعة الشعر في المركز الاوروبي

انصح لمن يريد اجراء عملية زراعة الشعر في تركيا اختيار عيادة الدكتور جوتشلو بالمركز الاوروبي ، النتيجة الحمد لله كانت مرضية جداً بعد ٨ شهور من العملية

Submitted by Ahmed Khayat on Monday, Apr 29, 2019

من افضل المركز

مركز ممتاز تعامل قمة في الروعة انصح الجمبع في الزراعة بهذا المركز وكل الشكر للدكتور محمد والكادر الطبي وعصام وحسن والست اخلاص على التعامل الرائع

Submitted by Waleed Jamal on Monday, Apr 29, 2019

I advise them.

Good treatment and excellent result.

Submitted by Hadi Alasam on Saturday, Apr 27, 2019

My experience

I did the hair transplant in this center last year, it’s been a year and a month, the result was amazing and more that I imagined, really this center gave me the confidence that I missed for a long time. At the time of the operation I felt that I am not a stranger, it’s like with my family. Really a center of confidence, I intend to return again for a second session to push my hair further. I highly recommend.

Submitted by Abou Lkhair on Friday, Apr 26, 2019

An amzing center

I had my suregry with them in 2009

And i am having my second ond next week. They r perfect

Submitted by Nadir Alban on Friday, Apr 26, 2019

Professional &Experience

Dr.mehmet and his team were very professional and they have many years experience.. I had make hair transplanted in 2013 and the result was amazing.. also many of my friends make it in this clinic after they see my hair result..

Submitted by Thamer on Thursday, Apr 25, 2019

Best hair transplant

Good experience

Submitted by Bader on Thursday, Apr 25, 2019

My experience as Doctor

Hello Everyone!
Being a doctor myself, it took me a long time researching to finally choose a hair transplant clinic. But I am very happy with my choice, the results are beyond my expectations.. the doctor and assistants are skilled.. from the medical side and sterilization they were very professional.. also the price is very appropriate .. they provide a translator to be with you and help you step by step... I am happy with my experience at Avrupa Sac Ekimi

This is my email for those of who have any questions about my experience:
Mr.abady7@gmail.com

Submitted by Abdullah on Thursday, Apr 25, 2019

I went after 2 of my friends

Two of my friends had their hair transplant surgeries in this clinic. I felt very encouraged to have mine as well after I saw their results. Very good work. I am very happy and satisfied with my result and new look

Submitted by Rafael on Monday, Apr 22, 2019

very qualified team

my experience with this clinic went great from start till end. am so happy and positive. their care and welcoming was amazing. am so glad with the results and will definitely recommend them for any hair transplant seeker in Istanbul. they are super confident and professional in their work. i give them 5 stars

Submitted by Adam on Monday, Apr 22, 2019

Report